315 North 13th Street - Leesburg, FL - 352-326-3692

Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors:

President: Andrea Kraft
Vice President: Linda Kost
Treasurer: David Englander
Secretary: Helene Bachmann
Directors: Barry Wright, Sandra Byrne, Fred Jacobs, Gloria Blankenship, Francine Rizzotto

Mi Shebeirach

If you know of a member of Congregation Beth Sholom who is a patient at a local hospital or at home dealing with a wellness issue and who would appreciate or benefit from contact with the Synagogue, please phone the shul at 352-326-3692.